LJ Bogen

Landesvorstand

Oberösterreich

Landesleiter

David Greifeneder

David Greifeneder
Landesleiter
david@greifeneders.at
Neudorf 8/2
5231 Schalchen

Landesleiterin

Eva-Maria Mayböck

Eva-Maria Mayböck
Landesleiterin
eva_maria_may@yahoo.de
Gadern 10
4775 Taufkirchen an der Pram

Landesleiter Stv.

Daniel Aichinger - Biermair

Daniel Aichinger - Biermair
Landesleiter Stv.
aichinger01@gmail.com
Röckendorferholz 3
4730 Waizenkirchen

Landesleiter Stv.

Gerhard Holzinger

Gerhard Holzinger
Landesleiter Stv.
gerhard66@gmx.at
Gmeineck 5
4892 Fornach

Landesleiter Stv.

Johannes König-Felleitner

Johannes König-Felleitner
Landesleiter Stv.
koenig-felleitner@gmx.at
Schachermairdorf 1
4621 Sipbachzell

Landesleiter Stv.

Manuel Lanzerstorfer

Manuel Lanzerstorfer
Landesleiter Stv.
manuel@lanzerstorfer.org
Hauptstraße 6/10
4111 Walding

Landesleiterin Stv.

Stefanie Almhofer

Stefanie Almhofer
Landesleiterin Stv.
stefanie.almhofer@gmx.at
Kirchdorfer Straße 48
4643 Pettenbach

Landesleiterin Stv.

Franziska Lichtenberger

Franziska Lichtenberger
Landesleiterin Stv.
franziska.landjugend@gmx.at
Neuhof 9
4331 Naarn

Landesleiterin Stv.

Christina Ripota

Christina Ripota
Landesleiterin Stv.
christina.ripota@gmail.com
Enzing 16
4490 St. Florian



POWERED BY:
ISO certified LJ Balken